Gigs

See The On and Ons live!

The On and Ons are excited to release a fresh batch of dates!
 

  • Fri Aug 2:  Golden Barley Hotel - Enmore NSW
  • Thu May 30:  Moshpit - 6-8pm Rock after work - Newtown NSW
  • Fri May 10:  Time and Tide Hotel - Dee Why NSW
  • Fri Apr 5:  Kave Bar - Newport NSW
  • Sun Mar 24: Union Hotel - Newtown NSW
  • Sat Sep 29: Servo Food Truck Bar - Port Kembla NSW
  • Sun Oct 7:  2RRR fundraiser - North Ryde RSL NSW
  • Sat Oct 20: Modtoberfest - Lazybones, Marrickville NSW
  • Sun Nov 18: Union Hotel - Newtown NSW
  • Sat Dec 1:  Kave Bar - Newport NSW
  • Sat Dec 15: The Junkyard - Maitland NSW
  • Sat.Feb 9:  Marrickville Bowling Club - Marrickville NSW

onandonsjuly